Port Moody Pacific Grace MB Church   慕 迪 港 頌 恩 堂

Our Staff

English Name Chinese Name Position Ext. Email
Rev. Tom Cheung

牧師 張武偉
Lead Pastor

張武偉 牧師 Lead Pastor

tom.cheung@pmpgmbc.ca

tom.cheung@pmpgmbc.ca
Rev. Paul Leung

牧師 梁耀年
Cantonese Ministry Lead Pastor

梁耀年 牧師 Cantonese Ministry Lead Pastor

paul.leung@pmpgmbc.ca

paul.leung@pmpgmbc.ca
Pastor Sky Choi

傳道 崔光恩
English Youth Pastor

崔光恩 傳道 English Youth Pastor

sky.choi@pmpgmbc.ca

sky.choi@pmpgmbc.ca
Pastor John Fast

傳道 John Fast
English Pastor (Part Time)

John Fast 傳道 English Pastor (Part Time)

john.fast@pmpgmbc.ca

john.fast@pmpgmbc.ca
Pastor Fiona Wu

傳道 胡陳穎安
(ON LEAVE) Children Ministry Lead Pastor

胡陳穎安 傳道 (ON LEAVE) Children Ministry Lead Pastor

info@pmpgmbc.ca

info@pmpgmbc.ca
Amelia Chan

姊妹 陳吳酉美
Family Outreach Minister
AWANA/Chinese School

陳吳酉美 姊妹 Family Outreach Minister
AWANA/Chinese School

amelia.chan@pmpgmbc.ca

amelia.chan@pmpgmbc.ca
Rana Wong

黃崔惠卿
Church Administrator

黃崔惠卿 Church Administrator

rana.chui@pmpgmbc.ca

rana.chui@pmpgmbc.ca
Linda Ng

伍羅秀顏
Church Administrative Assistant

伍羅秀顏 Church Administrative Assistant

linda.ng@pmpgmbc.ca

linda.ng@pmpgmbc.ca
Jason Lam

林浩鏘
Cantonese Youth Ministry Intern

林浩鏘 Cantonese Youth Ministry Intern

jason.lam@pmpgmbc.ca

jason.lam@pmpgmbc.ca
Webmaster

網管

網管

webmaster@pmpgmbc.ca

webmaster@pmpgmbc.ca